Building Together 2024 - Working Group

Working Group

The guidance of our Working Group was invaluable in developing the programmatic themes, local content, and peer-to-peer sessions.

  • David Hsu, Director, Building Cultures of Belonging, Omidyar Network (Co-Chair)
  • Heather Templeton Dill, President, John Templeton Foundation (Co-Chair)
  • Kayce Ataiyero, Chief External Affairs Officer, Joyce Foundation
  • Paul Bachleitner, Communications Director, Northwest Area Foundation
  • Sam Bressi, President and CEO, Lancaster County Community Foundation
  • Sean Buffington, Vice President, Henry Luce Foundation
  • Kristen Cambell, CEO, PACE
  • Jenn Hoos Rothberg, Executive Director, Einhorn Collaborative
  • Ianna Kachoris, Senior Director of Policy and Advocacy, Chicago Community Trust
  • Suzy Lee, Program Director, Forefront
  • Katya Nuques, Director, Little Village Portfolio, Robert R. McCormick Foundation
  • Melissa Rhodes Carter, Senior Manager, Community Resiliency, Caring and Connected Communities, Walmart
  • Christy Uchida, President, Brinson Foundation
  • Uma Viswanathan, Executive Director, New Pluralists
  • Norris West, Director, Strategic Communications, Annie E. Casey Foundation
  • Tim Wilmot, Director, Strategy, Evaluation and Learning, Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation


Connect with Council Staff