Jay Williams
President and CEO
Hartford Foundation for Public Giving


Kenneth Austin
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
The Wallace Foundation

Regina Bell
Director, Government Relations and Public Policy
Council of Michigan Foundations

Peter Bird
President and Chief Executive Officer
Frist Foundation

Ben Chandler
Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky

Gina Dalma
Executive Vice President, Community Action, Policy, and Strategy
Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Sally Ehrenfried
Principal, Government Relations
Blackbaud, Inc.

Seyron Foo
Senior Program Officer, Homelessness
Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

Joshua Gibb
President and CEO
Galesburg Community Foundation

Danielle Goonan
Director, Economic Policy Investments & Grantmaking Equity & Economic Opportunity
The Rockefeller Foundation

Geraldine Mannion
Director, Strengthening Democracy Program and Special Opportunities Fund
Carnegie Corporation of New York

Grant Oliphant
The Conrad Prebys Foundation

Isaiah M. Oliver
President and CEO
Community Foundation of Greater Flint

Mason Rummel
President & CEO
James Graham Bell Foundations, Inc.

Steven Seleznow
President and CEO
Arizona Community Foundation

Mary Thomas
Chief Operating Officer
Spartanburg County Foundation

Ridgway White
President and CEO
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on all