2021 Council Awards Selection Committee

We thank the members of the 2021 Council Awards Selection Committee for their service in reviewing nominations for the Distinguished Service Award and the Robert W. Scrivner Award for Creative Grantmaking. Stay tuned to hear who won this year and join us for the 2021 Member meeting to hear a keynote from the Distinguished Service Award winner.


Caryl M. Stern
Executive Director
Walton Family Foundation
Chris Cardona
Senior Program Officer, Philanthropy
Ford Foundation
Fran Rodriguez
Senior Program Officer
Lancaster County Community Foundation
Ira Hirschfield
President Emeritus
Evelyn and Walter Haas, Jr. Fund
Isabella Cardona
Program Officer
Citi Foundation
 Mary L. Thomas
Chief Operating Officer
Robert Hett Chapman III Center for Philanthropy, The Spartanburg County Foundation
Stephen Heintz
Rockefeller Brothers Fund


Connect with Council Staff