2017 Annual Conference - Working Group


Tonya Allen

President & CEO
The Skillman Foundation

Kathleen McLaughlin

Walmart Foundation

Kathlyn Mead

President & CEO
The San Diego Foundation


Edmund Cain

Vice President, Grant Programs 
Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

Jennifer Chavez-Rubio

Senior Director of Global Engagement
Medtronic Foundation

Dinah Dittman

National Director
Kaiser Permanente

Harvey Fineberg

President and CEO
Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation

Barry Gold

Environment Program Director
Walton Family Foundation

Kelly Ryan

President and CEO

Helen Smith Price

President and CEO
Coca-Cola Foundation

Richard Tate

Vice President of Public Affairs
California Wellness Foundation

Nina Vinik

Program Director for Gun Violence
The Joyce Foundation

Irene Wong

Director, Local Grantmaking 
Packard Foundation


Connect with Council Staff