2015 Annual Meeting Community Foundation Working Group

Community Foundations Working Group

Drawing its members from community foundations around the country, this diverse group of leaders and experts will ensure that the Council’s annual meeting is highlighting the most important ideas and issues driving the future of the philanthropic field. This group in particular will build on the momentum from the Council’s Fall Conference for Community Foundations and encourage dialogue that will help community foundations continue to thrive. View the sessions for Community Foundations.

Meet the team shaping the discussion.

Working Group Leads

Daniel R. Baldwin

President & CEO
Community Foundation for Monterey County

Fred Blackwell

Chief Executive Officer
The San Francisco Foundation

Working Group Content Co-Chairs

Stuart Comstock-Gay

President and CEO
Vermont Community Foundation


Mike Goorhouse

President and CEO
Community Foundation of the Holland/Zeeland Area

Susan Hallett

Vice President of Programs
The Community Foundation Serving Richmond and Central Virginia


Lee Christian Parker

Senior Director of Philanthropic Services
The Community Foundation for the National Capital Region

Geeta Pradhan

Associate Vice President for Programs
The Boston Foundation

Jen Rice

Director of Community Strategies
Humboldt Area Foundation

Randy Royster

Albuquerque Foundation

Janet Y. Spears

East Bay Community Foundation




Connect with Council Staff